2019-2020 RHP FAMILY CALENDAR

  • New Student Open House: Friday, August 30, 2019 (10am - 12pm)

  • First Day of School:  Tuesday, September 3, 2019

  • Phase-In: Tuesday, September 3 - Friday, September 6, 2019 - All NEW students picked up at 12:00 (before lunch)

  • RHP Curriculum Night: TBA

  • Indigenous Peoples' Day: Closed Monday, October 14, 2019

  • Veterans Day / Staff Development Day: Closed for students Monday, November 11, 2019

  • Thanksgiving: Closed Thursday, November 28 - Friday, November 29, 2019

  • RHP Winter Celebration: Friday, December 13, 2019 (2:45-3:30pm) -- (NO EXTENDED DAY)

  • Winter Break: Closed Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020

  • School Reopens: Thursday, January 2, 2020

  • MLK Day: Closed Monday, January 20, 2020 - RHP observes National Day of Service

  • RHP Parent Craft Night: TBA

  • February Break: Closed Monday, February 17 - Friday, February 21, 2020

  • School Reopens: Monday, February 24, 2020

  • Staff Development Day: Closed Friday, March 13, 2020

  • Spring Break: Closed Thursday, April 9 - Friday, April 17, 2020

  • School Reopens: Monday, April 20, 2020

  • RHP Big Night Out! Fundraiser: TBA

  • RHP Spring Fling: TBA

  • Memorial Day: Closed Monday, May 25, 2020

  • RHP Alumni Day: Thursday, June 4, 2020

  • RHP Exhibition: Monday, June 15 -  Friday, June 19, 2020

  • NO EXTENDED DAY: Friday, June 19, 2020

  • Last Day of School: Friday, June 26, 2020 - End of Year Celebration (3:30 pm) -- (NO EXTENDED DAY)

They treat every child as an individual. It’s a school where different personalities can thrive.
— Parent